2020 GALLUP INTER-TRIBAL CEREMONIAL

Ceremonial Board

1.  Kyle Tom,  President

gallupceremonialnm@gmail.com


2.    , Vice-President



3. Daisha Holyan, Secretary

daishakho@gmail.com


4. Dale Dedrick, Treasurer

dale.dedrick@ffnm.org


5. Board Member



6. Agnes Kee, Board Member

Esorkra_crystal@hotmail.com


7. Francine Thompson, Board Member

francine_t@yahoo.com


8. Michele Morris, Board Member

mich2morris@gmail.com


9. Paul Talamante, Board Member

talamantepaul@yahoo.com


10. Kathleen Matta, Board Member

kathleenmatta@hotmail.com

Event Coordinators

Teri Fraizer, Night Performance 

tfraizer@gmcs.k12.nm.us


Fleurette Brown, Queen Pageant

fleurettebrown@hotmail.com


Mike Salabiye, Powwow 

mrsalabiye@yahoo.com


CB Barton, Parade

Sb3blog@gmail.com


 Carol Bowman Musket , Tiny Tots Pageant

cbmuskett001@gmail.com


Joyce Graves, Exhibit Hall Chairperson

bleedingpurple@centurylink.net


TBA, Art Chairperson



Dudley Byerley, Opening Night Wine Tasting

dudleybyerley@yahoo.com


Kyle Tom, Rodeo

gallupceremonialnm@gmail.com


Hilda Bowman, 5K Fun Run

hbowman911@gmail.com


Ben Welch, Logistics

bwelch@GallupNM.gov

 

Paul Talamante, Parking

talamantepaul@yahoo.com

 

 Cheyenne Hollow Horn , Arts

Bookkeeping

cdhollowhorn@gmail.com

 

Bill Malone, Judging committee

Contact Us

Drop us a line!

Better yet, see us in person!

We love our customers, so feel free to visit during normal business hours.

Gallup Inter-Tribal Indian Ceremonial

206 West Coal Avenue, Gallup, New Mexico 87301, United States

(505) 863-3896

Hours

Today

Closed

Monday - Thursday- 9am - 5pm

Friday-Closed

Saturday , Sunday -  Closed