2018 GALLUP INTER-TRIBAL CEREMONIAL

Ceremonial Board

1.Dudley Byerley, President

dudleybyerley@yahoo.com


2. Hilda Bowman, Vice-President

hbowman911@gmail.com


3. Daisha Holyan, Secretary

daishakho@gmail.com


4. Dale Dedrick, Treasurer

dale.dedrick@ffnm.org


5. Cynthia Poblano, Board Member

cynbare2@yahoo.com


6. Agnes Kee, Board Member

Esorkra_crystal@hotmail.com


7. Francine Thompson, Board Member

francine_t@yahoo.com


8. Michele Morris, Board Member

mich2morris@gmail.com


9. Paul Talamante, Board Member

talamantepaul@yahoo.com


10. Kyle Tom, Board Member

gallupceremonialnm@gmail.com

Event Coordinators

Teri Fraizer, Night Performance 

tfraizer@gmcs.k12.nm.us


Fleurette Brown, Queen Pageant

fleurettebrown@hotmail.com


Mike Salabiye, Powwow 

mrsalabiye@yahoo.com


CB Barton, Parade

Sb3blog@gmail.com


 Carol Bowman Musket , Tiny Tots Pageant

cbmuskett001@gmail.com


Joyce Graves, Exhibit Hall Chairperson

bleedingpurple@centurylink.net


Emerald Tanner, Art Chairperson

tanneremerald@gmail.com


Dudley Byerley, Opening Night Wine Tasting

dudleybyerley@yahoo.com


Kyle Tom, Rodeo

gallupceremonialnm@gmail.com


Hilda Bowman, 5K Fun Run

hbowman911@gmail.com


Ben Welch, Logistics

bwelch@GallupNM.gov

 

Paul Talamante, Parking

talamantepaul@yahoo.com

 

Cheyanne Hollowhorn, Arts

Bookkeeping

cdhollowhorn@gmail.com

 

Bill Malone, Judging committee

Contact Us

Drop us a line!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Better yet, see us in person!

We love our customers, so feel free to visit during normal business hours.

Gallup Inter-Tribal Indian Ceremonial

206 West Coal Avenue, Gallup, New Mexico 87301, United States

(505) 863-3896

Hours